Johnny B. Good.

24Sep16

My favourite American broadcaster right now is Jonathon Brandmeier. His show goes out live every day on over a hundred radio stations.

There’s something positive and uplifting about his style. Even when he’s complaining, he sounds like he’s having fun. I also love the way he interacts with his newsman, Buzz Kilman.

This week, I got to be a guest on his show again. We talked about my new online radio program, “London Calling” and also some of the things that are making the news in the UK right now.

You can listen to a clip here;

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6am and 9am (UK time) this week on BOB fm.

