Cat Got Your Tongue?

06Aug16

Being married to a worrywart means that I know when Julie goes quiet, she’s worrying about something. It’s usually something I’ve done or haven’t done or might not do.

Last night she was lying awake so I asked her what she was worrying about. She said, “If anything happens to me will you still look after the cats?”

I said “Of course I will! Maybe I won’t chop up their food as thoroughly as you do and they might not get quite the Smorgasbord of wet and dry food and as many treats as you give them…”

She said, “That’s EXACTLY what I’m worried about!

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6am and 9am (UK time) this week on BOB fm.

 

