Problematic

03Aug16

“If it’s got boobs or wheels, it’s going to give you problems…” …Or so the old saying goes. – I’d like to add one more item.

Looking through my bank statements, I’ve noticed that yes, my car has had a lot of work done lately and Julie’s birthday is coming up but judging by the amount of times our cats have been to the vets and what vets charge, maybe that saying about things that are going to give you problems should be re-written…

“Wheels, women and whiskers”!

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6am and 9am (UK time) this week on BOB fm.

