JFK, Blown Away, What Else Do I Have To Say?

22May16

“There are conspiracy theories about the Kennedy assassination? Really? Since when?”

Those words came from a twenty-five year old I was talking to recently.

You’d think that with so much information available these days, it would be impossible for anyone to be unaware that conspiracy theories surround the assassination of President Kennedy. With all the movies and documentaries that have been made on the subject, how did they miss this in an age when information on every subject is only as far away as your smartphone?

The thing that really blows my mind is that the person who has no idea that there are conspiracy theories about what happened to JFK, is an award-winning broadcast journalist and presents news bulletins on a radio station I once worked for.

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6am and 9am (UK time) this week on BOB fm.

 

