Mack Nuggets

02Jan16

Here’s what I’ve been on about on BOB fm lately, including:

The wrong people voting to bomb Syria.

How to make us happy when paying for parking at hospitals.

How Katie Hopkins and Donald Trump are made for each other.

Why Smartphones are not going anywhere.

When I met Noddy Holder.

My cats trying it on.

If you don’t want to get ripped off, buy the knock-off version.

Locked out stories.

The donkey in the police car.

My sister hiding vegetables.

The funny headline.

Scams.

Prince Charles is a hypocrite.

The sinister truth about David Cameron’s  ‘Christian values’.

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

 

