Milk Bottleneck.

14Dec15

Traffic news on the radio usually comes too late to be of any use.

The police and emergency services do what they have to do first. Then, they contact radio stations. By the time you hear about it, the problem is much worse and usually impossible to avoid.

That’s why I like it when I get phone calls on the air from a bloke who calls himself, “Bob The Milkman”. He regularly calls into my Breakfast Show and tells me about problems on the roads before I hear about them from any other source.

I just hope the tailbacks he tells me about aren’t caused by cars getting stuck, behind HIS milk float!

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

