Vegilante

05Dec15

The hunt is on for a school kid who has been secretly planting cooked sprouts in other kids’ bags. Staff at Monkfield Park Primary School in Cambridge have sent out a letter to all of the parents and banned the kids from playtime until they get a confession.

It sounds to me like the kid who did this is pretty smart, unlike my younger sister at a similar age. I remember my mum praising her for not leaving any vegetables on her plate one day and my sister shouting, “Don’t look under the carpet!”

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

