Raw Radio.

10Nov15

This week I found a ‘behind the scenes’ video of the Breakfast Show I used to present on 106 Century FM in the East Midlands.

It shows what was happening on and off the air while the songs and commercials were playing and how quickly we go from live to pre recorded and back again.

It’s raw footage that was shot In 2003 by Carlton Television. They were making a show where they made me deaf. None of this stuff made it into the final cut of the program which went out on ITV so it’s never been seen before.

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

