How an air-conditioning mechanic in Sydney Australia became an award winning broadcaster in Britain; Part 207.

25Oct15

Television is obsessed with taking people out of their comfort zone and making them look stupid.

Carlton Television made me do a radio show without being able to hear properly, on Ready Steady Cook they made me prepare food on camera and the most uncomfortable one of all was in 2009 when Krash TV got me to drive while I was putting on makeup.

Here’s what happened…

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

