DAY 4 in The BOB Brother House.

22Sep15

The boss of BOB has flown the staff out here to his villa in Spain as a treat.

I don’t eat meat, (just fish) don’t drink, don’t like eating outdoors and don’t hang out with people from work. I wasn’t looking forward to last night’s barbecue.

I’ve been out of my comfort zone since we got here. Sun, sea, sand, staying in someone else’s house, I never do ANY of these things.

I have to admit though, it’s been great hanging out with everyone and getting to know them better. They really are a nice bunch of people.

And at the barbecue, the boss made sure that there was alcohol free beer available and even grilled me some salmon.

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

