DAY 2 in The BOB Brother House.

20Sep15

I’m sick, I never get sick, especially when I’m on holiday.

The boss has flown the staff out to his villa in Spain. Last night, while everyone else went out to a restaurant, I spent a quiet evening throwing up at the villa.

Everything is the wrong way around on this trip. People who are usually dressed for business are walking around half naked and the boss is making sure WE’RE happy instead of the other way round.

Now it looks like this will be the first holiday I go on where I LOSE weight!

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

