Tweet F.A.!

07Sep15

If you ‘favourite’ a tweet on Twitter and don’t retweet it, you’re being selfish.

If you like a tweet so much that it’s one of your favourites, why are you keeping it to yourself? Your followers are interested in what interests you, that’s why they follow you. So why aren’t you sharing your favourite tweets with them? I’ve seen people share what they had for dinner with their followers but not the tweets they like the most.

I’m now unfollowing and even blocking people who favourite without a retweet. If you keep my tweets from your followers, I’ll keep them from you. Your followers won’t lose out, you weren’t sharing your favourite tweets with them anyway!

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

