How an air-conditioning mechanic in Sydney Australia became an award winning broadcaster in Britain; Part 186.

09Aug15

On the flight back from Chicago, I edited together some of my favourite bits from BOB fm this year. I hope some of your favourites are on here too.

There’s the naked contestant, the electronic mutiny, when life imitates Monty Python in the prison service, our Nazi Queen, the smell of fake leather, random acts of Kindness, killer jellyfish, illegal migrants on a school bus, when you were embarrassed by your parents, DeWalt and BOB fm, the amputation station, kids causing stress and when Tracey went into labour in the car.

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

