How an air-conditioning mechanic in Sydney Australia became an award winning broadcaster in Britain; Part 182.

01Aug15

At the beginning of a new month, I go back and listen to what I was doing on BOB fm in the month before.

In July I told you why Morrissey is a wimp, heard about a holiday from hell, talked to someone who was caught out on camera, had a naked contestant, an electronic mutiny, had fun with the speed of sound, found that life imitates Monty Python in the prison service, played “Rock Band or Racehorse?”, told you about an expensive day at the races, why my mother loves the smell of fake leather and what she was most proud of when I was a baby.

You can listen here;

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

