Pleather.

15Jul15

Perception is reality.

I’ve treated myself to a Porsche 911. It’s not new but it’s new to me and I love it!

BOB fm is in a very rural location. When I get there first thing in the morning, I have to park on a gravel driveway while I unlock the gate. When it rains I don’t want to track mud into the car so I’ve bought some over-mats to protect the carpet. The new mats make the inside of the car smell of synthetic rubber.

I visited my parents in the North West at the weekend. My mother was really impressed with the Porsche. When she got in it she said, “Oh, smell that leather!”

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

