Webshite

22Jun15

Websites should not load anything until they load EVERYTHING.

I’ve lost count of the times when I’ve clicked on a link on a site that hasn’t fully loaded and have ended up clicking the wrong thing. It’s because, in the microsecond between deciding to click and actually clicking, the website loads up a bit more and the thing that I want moves a bit and is replaced with something I don’t want!

It’s the online version of someone pulling your chair away just as you go to sit down.

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

