Time Travel

21Apr15

“I’m going to wait till the traffic has gone before I set off”. People say that to me all of the time and it makes no sense.

If you set off later, there’s NO WAY you can get there any quicker! All of the people who set off before you are still in front of you and if the traffic ahead really is bad, there’s no way you’ll pass them.

Do the people who “wait till the traffic has gone” also decide not to get on the train that stops everywhere and wait for the express, even though the express gets there later?

Craic on!

Listen to the latest Mack Nuggets at;

http://www.mackmedia.co.uk/8th-mack-nuggets-audio-video

If you enjoyed this Craic, please click “like” and tweet a link. If you’d like to talk to me about it, call me on +44 1438 422106 between 6 and 9 weekday mornings (UK time) on BOB fm.

