Mack’s Craic

15Jan11

Eau de Euro

There’s a new perfume for women that smells like money. If women really want to attract men, they should wear a perfume that smells like beer.

The cleverer gadgets get, the dumber I feel. I’ve got a new smart phone. Unfortunately the phone is smart but I’m not. Every time I want to do something or change something on it, I have to go to Youtube and watch a video taking me through what to push, hold or slide. What makes me feel particularly stupid is that the videos are narrated by twelve year old kids.

Twenty-four percent of people surveyed described themselves as chronic procrastinators. I bet that figure is really much higher because it’s only based on people that actually completed the survey.

Compulsory retirement at age 65 will end in October. David Cameron says it will help the economy. That depends; it’s not going to do much for the gold watch industry.

MGM says the James Bond film almost didn’t get made because of the bad economy, which explains the title, “Cash-for-gold-finger”.

Hey, a fragrance that smells like money would be more useful for men to wear to attract women.

Craic on!

Check out the Mack Nuggets at www.mackmedia.co.uk .

Graham

 

4 Responses to “Mack’s Craic”

  1. 1 Lottie

    Reasons could be loan defaulting, duty evasion among others.
    It’ll likewise permit adjusting the complete
    looks of the iPhone and also Apple products that are other.

  2. Hi there, yes this piece of writing is in fact nice and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging.
    thanks.

  3. Wow, this post is fastidious, my sister iss analyzing these kinds of things, so Iam going to
    let know her.

  4. Hi there Dear, are you in fact visiting this web site regularly, if so after that you will absolutely take good knowledge.



